The Team

The Team:


The core team behind Bright School Samiti is comprised of specially trained, learned, dedicated and dynamic educators and administrators who have come together to create a wholesome and prepared environment for students.

Head – Mr. Ashish Verma

“Teaching is passion not a profession.” A seasoned professional with 32 years of rich experience in teaching, Examination Coordination and managing School administration, Mr. Ashish Verma, an M.A.(Geography), M.Phil, M.Ed, MBA(HR), BLLM, DCE(Honors), ITIL Certification. Mr. Verma has a rich experience of facilitating/ coaching students by using interactive discussions and leadership approach to help students learn and apply concepts in subjects. He is a dedicated and self motivated leader with proficiency in handling the administrative activities entailing management, faculty appraisal/training and upholding of the institutions motto. He brings to the school his leadership, commitment, mentoring, guiding and enhancing teachers/ students’ skills.


S.No. Name Subject Qualification Professional Qualification


1 Ashish Verma Business Studies and Economics MA M.Ed


2 Anita Kanchan Chemistry M.Sc None


3 Shakti Trivedi English MA B.Ed


4 Prakash Purohit Science M.Sc B.Ed


5 Ghanshyam Agrawal Maths M.Sc B.Ed


6 Narendra Kumawat Physics M.Sc None


7 Sandhya Salgiya Hindi MA B.Ed


8 Anjana Rajviadya Hindi MA B.Ed


9 Anant Jyoti Sharma Social Studies MA B.Ed


10 Monica Sharma Biology M.Sc B.Ed


11 Komal Bhavsar Sanskrit and Hindi MA B.Ed


12 Kirti Arya Business Studies and Economics MA M.Phil


13 Sandeep Kashyap Accounts M.Com B.Ed


14 Shehlata Singh English MA B.Ed


15 Nidhi Gandhi Maths M.Sc B.Ed


16 Deepmala Jain English MA B.Ed


17 Shilpa Mittal Science B.Sc None


18 Ravi Sharma Maths B.Sc B.Ed


19 Rajat Sharma Information Practices BCA None


20 Delphin Kesiya Social Studies and Hindi BA Montessori


21 Rinki Vaswani Chemistry M.Sc. B.Ed


22 Veena Bhawsar Economics M.A B.Ed


23 Asha Dixit Hindi, Sociology M.A PGDCA


24 Neha Chouhan Finance BCA


25 Prathihta Awasthi English MBA,M.A B.Ed


26 Rameshwar Kochale Maths M.Sc. B.Ed


27 Vidhya Dubey Yoga,Judo M.Com B.Ed


28 Sonal Sharma Computer M.Sc


29 Simran Jain Taxation B.Com


30 Sapna Mittal Maths M.Sc


31 Monika Govaniya Computer BCA Montessori


32 Sanjay Priya Hindi BA D.Ed


33 Shubhada Muley Maths M.Sc3


4 Anjana Haldar Hindi B.A T.T


35 Harpreet Kaur Chhabda GK,Moral Science BBA


36 Babita Pathak Hindi M.A,PGDCA Montessori


37 Neeru Gour Hindi M.A B.Ed


38 Anuradha Gupta Political Science M.A M.Phil


39 Namrata Yadav Social Science B.A


40 Pushpa Tiwari Hindi B.A Montessori


41 Satish Kumar Jaiswal Sanskrit M.A D.Ed, DCA,ITI


42 Geetesh Shah Hindi B.A


43 Amit Shukla Music B.A Sangeet Visharad


44 Shikha Tiwari Sanskrit M.A


45 Kirti bala Chouhan Computer B.Com, DCA


46 Urmila Shukla Sociology M.A


47 Preeti Budholiya Geography M.A


48 Suman Jakar Hindi B.A


49 Sonal Jain M.Com MBA


50 Aradhana Bhatore Maths B.Sc B.Ed


51 Ritu Singh Hindi B.A Montessori


52 Kavita Talati Chemisry M.Sc B.Ed


53 Sarita Bhonsle English M.A B.Ed


54 Raksha Gupta English M.A B.Ed